Menu
SCHOOL OF MT
Teaching Staff
Dr. Aussadavut Dumrongsiri (Assistant Professor)
Head of the School of Management Technology, and Chairperson of Management Technology Curriculum
E-mail
:
aussadavut@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
6002
more...
Dr. Yoshiki Hamada (Associate Professor)
Associate Professor
E-mail
:
hamada@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
6015
more...
Dr. Suebsak Nanthavanij (Associate Professor)
Associate Professor
E-mail
:
suebsak@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
6001
more...
Dr. Chawalit Jeenanunta (Associate Professor)
Assistant Director for Building, Ground and Properties
E-mail
:
chawalit@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
6000
more...
Dr. Morrakot Raweewan (Assistant Professor)
Assistant Professor
E-mail
:
morrakot@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
6009
more...
Dr. Nattharika Rittippant (Assistant Professor)
Assistant Professor
E-mail
:
natthari@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
6003
more...
Dr. Pisit Chanvarasuth (Assistant Professor)
Assistant Professor and Chairperson of Engineering Management Curriculum
E-mail
:
pisit@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
6004
more...
Dr. Suthathip Suanmali (Assistant Professor)
Assistant Director for Student Affairs and Alumni Relations
E-mail
:
ssuthathip@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009 ext. 1118
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20 ext. 6006
more...
Dr. Thanwadee Chinda (Associate Professor)
Associate Professor
E-mail
:
thanwadee@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
6007
more...
Dr. Veeris Ammarapala (Associate Professor)
Associate Professor
E-mail
:
veeris@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
6008
more...
Dr. Rujira Chaysiri (Lecturer)
Lecturer
E-mail
:
rchaysiri@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
6016
more...
Dr. Natsuda Kaothanthong (Lecturer)
Lecturer
E-mail
:
natsuda@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
6018
more...
Dr. Jing Tang (Lecturer)
Lecturer
E-mail
:
tangjing@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
more...
Staff
​Ms. Aroonkamol Samanchuen
Secretary, Office of Director, Bangkadi and Secretary, School of MT
E-mail
:
aroonkamol@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
6013
Ms. Chitra Pimnan
Secretary, School of MT
E-mail
:
chitra_p@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
6010
Ms. Kachapac Tanyuvardhana
Secretary, School of MT
E-mail
:
kachapac@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
6012
Ms. Pavinee Jongjaitate
Secretary, School of MT
E-mail
:
pavinee@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
6011
Ms. Usanee Koedlapmeesuk
Secretary, School of MT
E-mail
:
markkeb@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
1412