Menu
SCHOOL OF ICT
Teaching Staff
Dr. Ekawit Nantajeewarawat (Associate Professor)
Head of the School of Information, Computer, and Communication Technology and Chairperson of Information Technology Curriculum
E-mail
:
ekawit@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5005
more...
Dr. Stanislav S. Makhanov (Professor)
Professor
E-mail
:
makhanov@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5001
more...
Dr. Thanaruk Theeramunkong (Professor)
Chairperson of Master of Engineering in Information and Communication Technology for Embedded Systems Curriculum
E-mail
:
thanaruk@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5000
more...
Dr. Banlue Srisuchinwong (Associate Professor)
Associate Professor
E-mail
:
banlue@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5002
more...
Dr. Bunyarit Uyyanonvara (Associate Professor)
Associate Professor
E-mail
:
bunyarit@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5003
more...
Dr. Chalie Charoenlarpnopparut (Associate Professor)
Associate Professor
E-mail
:
chalie@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5004
more...
Dr. Komwut Wipusitwarakun (Associate Professor)
System Manager of Computer Center, SIIT
E-mail
:
komwut@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226 (Ext. 1600)
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20 (Ext. 5006)
Phone Extension
:
5006 (BKD) 1600 (RS)
more...
Dr. Nirattaya Khamsemanan (Associate Professor)
Associate Professor
E-mail
:
nirattaya@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
1808
more...
Dr. Toshiaki Kondo (Associate Professor)
Associate Professor
E-mail
:
tkondo@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5015
more...
Dr. Waree Kongprawechnon (Associate Professor)
Assistant Director for Admission and Public Relations
E-mail
:
waree@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226 (Ext. 1120)
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20 (Ext. 5008)
Phone Extension
:
5008 (BKD) 1120 (RS)
more...
Dr. Cholwich Nattee (Associate Professor)
Associate Professor
E-mail
:
cholwich@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5009
more...
Dr. Gun Srijuntongsiri (Assistant Professor)
Assistant Professor and Chairperson of CPE Curriculum
E-mail
:
gun@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5010
more...
Dr. Itthisek Nilkhamhang (Assistant Professor)
Assistant Director for International Affairs and Corporate Relations
E-mail
:
itthisek@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5017
more...
Dr. Pakinee Aimmanee (Assistant Professor)
Assistant Professor
E-mail
:
pakinee@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5012
more...
Dr. Prapun Suksompong (Assistant Professor)
Chairperson of Electrical Engineering Program
E-mail
:
prapun@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5013
more...
Dr. Somsak Kittipiyakul (Assistant Professor)
Assistant Professor
E-mail
:
somsak@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5014
more...
Dr. Teerayut Horanont (Assistant Professor)
Assistant Professor
E-mail
:
teerayut@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5021
more...
Dr. Nguyen Duy Hung (Lecturer)
Lecturer
E-mail
:
hung@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5038
more...
Dr. Sasiporn Usanavasin (Lecturer)
Lecturer
E-mail
:
sasiporn.us@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5051
more...
Dr. Virach Sornlertlamvanich (Lecturer)
Lecturer
E-mail
:
virach@siit.tu.ac.th, virach@gmail.com
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
6016
more...
Staff
Ms. Naratsita Trirathanun
Secretary, School of ICT
E-mail
:
naratsita@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5025
Ms. Nichcha Puakanokhiran
Secretary, School of ICT
E-mail
:
nichcha@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5019
Ms. Sirinart Sirijorn
Secretary, School of ICT
E-mail
:
sirinart@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5020
Mr. Witchapon Jomprapan
Secretary, School of ICT
E-mail
:
witchaponj@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5036
​Ms. Charinnarat Mongkolthalang
Secretary, School of ICT
E-mail
:
charinnarat@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Mr. Manit Paisansopon
Senior Technician
E-mail
:
manit@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5022
Mr. Kidsada Chunsri
Technician
E-mail
:
kidsada@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
2023
Mr. Twipol Asoke-paisal
Technician
E-mail
:
twipol@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
5024