Menu
SCHOOL OF BCET
Teaching Staff
Dr. Pisanu Toochinda (Associate Professor)
Acting Head of the School of Bio-Chemical Engineering and Technology and Chairperson of Chemical Engineering Curriculum
E-mail
:
pisanu@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2309
more...
Dr. Alice Sharp (Associate Professor)
Assistant Director for General Administration
E-mail
:
alice@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
1805
more...
Dr. Pakorn Opaprakasit (Associate Professor)
Assistant Director for Research and Academic Quality Assurance
E-mail
:
pakorn@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
1806
more...
Dr. Rachnarin Nitisoravut (Associate Professor)
Associate Professor
E-mail
:
snitisor@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2304
more...
Dr. Sandhya Babel (Professor)
Professor
E-mail
:
sandhya@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2307
more...
Dr. Luckhana Lawtrakul (Associate Professor)
Associate Professor
E-mail
:
luckhana@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2301
more...
Dr. Paiboon Sreearunothai (Assistant Professor)
Acting Head of the Department of Common and Graduate Studies
E-mail
:
paiboon_sree@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
1804
more...
Dr. Siwarutt Boonyarattanakalin (Assistant Professor)
Assistant Professor
E-mail
:
siwarutt.siit@gmail.com, siwarutt@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2305
more...
Dr. Wanwipa Siriwatwechakul (Assistant Professor)
Assistant Professor
E-mail
:
wanwipa@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2306
more...
Dr. Khanin Nueangnoraj (Lecturer)
Lecturer
E-mail
:
khanin@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
2302
more...
Staff
Ms. Nachcha Rodphotong
Secretary, School of BCET
E-mail
:
nachcha@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
2308 (BCET) 2101 (MSME)
Ms. Suwanna Punyadee
Secretary, School of BCET
E-mail
:
suwanna@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
2303
Mr. Prasitchai Chaiamarit
Technician
E-mail
:
prasitchai@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
2311
Ms. Atitaya Kuwalairat
Laboratory Engineer
E-mail
:
atitaya@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009