Menu
OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR (OD)

The Office of the Director provides central support to all the units of the institute including divisional strategic planning, coordination of support for academic, and administrative governance.
 
The Office of the Director is located on the 2nd floor of the SIIT Main Building, Rangsit Campus.
 

Main extension number  : Rangsit - 1104, 1108
  Bangkadi -  6013
Dr. Pruettha Nanakorn (Professor)
Director of SIIT
E-mail
:
nanakorn@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
1906, 1100
more...
Dr. Ekawit Nantajeewarawat (Associate Professor)
Deputy Director for Academic Affairs
E-mail
:
ekawit@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009 ext.1102
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20 ext. 5005
more...
Dr. Chawalit Jeenanunta (Associate Professor)
Deputy Director for Building, Ground and Properties
E-mail
:
chawalit@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009 ext 1105
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20 ext 6000
more...
Dr. Suthathip Suanmali (Assistant Professor)
Deputy Director for General Administration
E-mail
:
ssuthathip@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009 ext. 1106
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20 ext. 6006
more...
​Ms. Aroonkamol Samanchuen
Secretary, Office of Director, Bangkadi and Secretary, School of MT
E-mail
:
aroonkamol@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
6013
Ms. Narumol Weerayangkul
Secretary, Office of Director, Rangsit
E-mail
:
narumol@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1108
​Mr. Patsakorn Puangpaiboon
Secretary, Office of Director, Rangsit
E-mail
:
patsakorn@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1104
Ms. Wasinee Meekul
SIIT Internal Auditor
E-mail
:
wasinee@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1101