Menu
SUPPLIES & PROCUREMENT DIVISION (SP)
  1. Implement proper monitoring and inspection of supply registrations and annual supply checks. Facilitate supply transferring and supply discontinuance processes.
  2. Ensure efficient and effective procurement, purchasing, conditions of contracts, and supply requisition. Timely identify and inspect critical materials and supplies to support the institute’s strategies in key performance areas.
  3. Manage the processes of purchasing and contracts, and ensure that purchases are made in accordance with the institute’s rules and regulations.
  4. Prepare committee appointment orders and institute’s announcements regarding purchasing, contracts, price checking, tenders and biddings, and make sure that implementations are processed effectively.
Main extension number : Rangsit    - 1422
    Bangkadi -  4422

          

Mrs. Chanpen Huabnarin
Chief of Supplies and Procurement Division
E-mail
:
chanpen@siit.tu.ac.th
Ms. Naphak Supasorn
Chief of Supplies and Procurement Section
E-mail
:
naphaks@siit.tu.ac.th
​Mrs. Pabhada Pitithanapongse
Supplies and Procurement Staff
E-mail
:
pabhada@siit.tu.ac.th
​Ms. Pawarisa Panbubpha
Supplies and Procurement Staff
E-mail
:
pawarisa@siit.tu.ac.th
​Mrs. Ranee Maichan
Supplies and Procurement Staff
E-mail
:
ranee@siit.tu.ac.th
Ms. Suphattra Keyen
Supplies and Procurement Staff
E-mail
:
suphattra@siit.tu.ac.th