Menu
STUDENT AFFAIRS AND ALUMNI RELATIONS DIVISION (SA&AR)

The SIIT Student Affairs and Alumni Relations Division provides all SIIT undergraduate and graduate students a wide array of services focusing on scholarships and loans, student extracurricular activities, disciplinary actions, as well as alumni relations in cooperation with the Alumni Association of Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology (ASIIT).
 
With our professional and experienced team, we collaborate with students, faculty and staff members, alumni, parents, and other partners to deliver key services and support to the SIIT community.
 

Website :  http://sa.siit.tu.ac.th/
Main extension number : Rangsit    - 1406

 

​Mrs. Waraporn Thongthua Lee
Chief of Student Affairs and Alumni Relations Division
E-mail
:
wara@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
1401 (RS) 4401 (BKD)
​Ms. Suchaya Rattanangam
Chief of Scholarships and Student Discipline Section
E-mail
:
suchaya@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Phone Extension
:
1403
​Ms. Pajaree Treetrapetch
Scholarships and Student Discipline Staff (Rangsit)
E-mail
:
pajaree@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1404
Ms. Vichuda Rungroj
Scholarships and Student Discipline Staff
E-mail
:
vichuda@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1406
Ms. Pornpimon Changsarn
Student Welfare and Alumni Relations Staff
E-mail
:
pornpimon@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1407
Ms. Usanee Nimnuch
Student Affairs Staff
E-mail
:
usanee_nimnuch@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226
Ms. Juthamard Worranuch
Student Affairs Staff
E-mail
:
juthamard_w@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226