Menu
COMPUTER AND AUDIOVISUAL CENTER (COM&AV)

For the Computer and Audiovisual Center, the obligations are to develop and manage the basic information and infrastructure. We provide Audio Visual Equipment and Multimedia for lecturers and students in order to support classroom instruction, conduct research, and other working systems in SIIT. There are two computer labs for students. One is located on the third floor of the SIIT main building (Rangsit campus), and the other one is located on the second floor of the Sirindharlai Building (Bangkadi campus).
 
Main extension number : Rangsit    - 1609
                                     Bangkadi -  4601

Dr. Komwut Wipusitwarakun (Associate Professor)
System Manager of Computer Center, SIIT
E-mail
:
komwut@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009, +66-2-986-9101, +66-2-564-3226 (Ext. 1600)
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20 (Ext. 5006)
Phone Extension
:
5006 (BKD) 1600 (RS)
more...
Mr. Kamol Sumhiran
System Engineer
E-mail
:
kamol@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1603
Mr. Pathompong Wabanplub
Assistant System Engineer
E-mail
:
pathompong@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
4601
Mr. Songpol Tempiam
Assistant System Engineer
E-mail
:
songpol@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
4603
Mrs. Saowaphan Srisophon
Secretary of Computer Center
E-mail
:
saowaphan@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1609
​Mr. Abdullah Jornviset
Senior Technician
E-mail
:
lah@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1601
​Mr. Jerapan Intasang
Technician
E-mail
:
jeraphan@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
4602
​Mr. Kowit Kimhachan
Technician
E-mail
:
kowit@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1604
Mr. Veraphon Juntharagool
Technician
E-mail
:
veraphon@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1603
​Mr. Payoot Pumpuang
Audiovisual Staff
E-mail
:
phungchok@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Bangkadi
:
+66-2-501-3505~20
Phone Extension
:
4605
Mr. Nattapong Kaewduangtien
System Administrator
E-mail
:
nattapong@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009