Menu
ADMISSION AND PUBLIC RELATIONS DIVISION (AD&PR)

The Admission and Public Relations Division is responsible for two major areas. The Admission Section actively provides effective service regarding admission policies, program information, and entry requirements as well as assessing applicants with fair procedures. The Public Relations Section accurately delivers academic information and updates various audiences though effective and accessible channels such as social media, websites, printed materials, and so on. 
 
Main extension number: Rangsit    - 1000, 1002-1006

​Ms. Poonsri Mitjaroentaworn
Chief of Admission and Public Relation Division
E-mail
:
poonsri@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1000
Mr. Peerasak Raksanont
Chief of Multimedia Section
E-mail
:
peerasak@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1008
​Ms. Mutita Ekawipat
Public Relations Staff
E-mail
:
mutita@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1002
Ms. Sirikanya Kaewthep
Senior Admission Staff
E-mail
:
sirikanya@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1006
Ms. Usanee Nimdang
Admission Staff
E-mail
:
usanee_n@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1005
Ms. Nattaya Sonchai
Admission Staff
E-mail
:
nattaya@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Phone Extension
:
1003
Mr. Patiparn Kwandee
Public Relation Staff
E-mail
:
patiparn@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009
Mr. Pongsakorn Thamjong
Multimedia Staff
E-mail
:
pongsakorn@siit.tu.ac.th
Phone Rangsit
:
+66-2-986-9009